Total Pageviews

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

9 September 2015

There were perfect conditions for this evening’s run.  Although, the track was wet in places, it did not slow the field down, as there were 12 personal best times.

We welcomed 11 new starters to our event.  The most notable was Ellie O’Kane, who smashed the women’s record for the 5 kilometres by 16 seconds in recording a time of 19.02.  Lexy Gilmore set this record in 2012.

We also celebrated the awarding of 30 run shirts to Bradley Lun and our Special Olympics representative Carissa Morgan.

Best of luck to all Broulee Runners, who will be competing in the Moruya Fun run next Sunday.

See you all next Wednesday at 4.30pm.

2 Kilometre event

Indhi Filmer8.03New
Kyle Young8.18PB
James Dickinson8.38
Oliver Dyason8.40New
Cameron Lunn9.25
Sam Wise9.30
Bradley Lunn9.43
Dylan Holmes9.54PB
Stephanie Lunn9.54
Alex Young9.55PB
Alice Burgun-Boucher10.00
Annabelle Smith10.01
Tess Klower10.05
Bruce Dickinson10.32
Rafael Dyason10.43New
Sandra Lunn10.44
Meg Dyason10.52New
Amryn Carnall12.01PB
Garran Carnall12.02PB
Lotte Morel12.17
Cara Young12.55PB
Pauline Hicks13.04PB
Patrick Wade15.08
Chris Wade15.12
David McCann15.15
Carissa Morgan15.29
Mitchell Morgan15.30
Sharee Jackson17.50
Stella Lloyd-Jones18.02
Miya Hollis22.24New
Declan McPherson22.28
Hugo Mitchell22.39New
Jazmyn Hollis22.40New
Poppy Mitchell22.41New
Mikayla Hollis22.47New
Andrew McPherson23.10
Nina McPherson23.10

3.5 Kilometres event

Gary Ashton15.31PB
Christian Filmer16.09New
Sean Flood16.37
Bridget Lunn17.25
Aaron Flood17.53
Jasmin Fuller18.59
Alastair Mars19.18
Kim Young21.46
Mike Kennedy25.38
Richard Fisher29.50

5 Kilometres event

Daniel Beby17.25
Ellie O’Kane19.02New
Kellen Lenehan20.57
Matt Lambert21.13
Sam Lavender21.47New
Adrian Connor22.41
Jo Flood22.44
Michelle Mitchell22.48PB
Scott Senior23.59PB
Mark Lavender24.01PB
Wendy Walsh26.44PB
Ross Hayward26.53
Kylie Young27.05
Craig senior28.15
Annie Johnsen34.29

62 starters

No comments :

Post a Comment